The Rivals - Gigs

2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Jungle Bar - Hertford - 9.30pm to 1am

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Brickendon Fete and Family Fun Day - Brickendon 11.30am to 3.30pm

Sunday 26th August 2018

Musical Mystery Tour - White Lion - Bengeo 6pm to 7pm

Musical Mystery Tour - Bengeo Club - Bengeo 10pm to 11pm

Saturday 16th June 2018

"Isabel Fest" - Hertford Club - Hertford - 2pm- 3pm

Friday 1st June 2018

Jungle Bar - Hertford 9.30pm -1am

Friday 2nd March 2018

Jungle Bar - Hertford 9.30pm - 1am

2017

Live band hertford

SUNDAY 27th August 2017

Musical Mystery Tour - Hertford

The Jungle Bar, Hertford - 2pm til 2.45pm

The White Lion (Bengeo) - 7pm til 7.45pm

Friday 1 September 2017

Bush Hill Park Golf Club - 9pm til Midnight

Sunday 3 September 2017

Brickendon Green - 11.30am til 3.30pm

Friday 8 September 2017

The Jungle Bar - 9pm til Midnight

Friday 1 December 2017

The Jungle Bar - 9pm til Midnight

Friday 8 December 2017

Private Function

A mix of your favourite tunes including Killers, Kings of Leon, Paul Weller/Jam, Zutons, Oasis plus some vintage Hendrix and Beatles.

loadingloading